RSS

Soap of the Month: Garden Tomato Clear Complexion

28 Jun

Tomato Soap

Yeah…yeah…I know what you’re thinking….It’s not July yet!

I know but I’m so excited to bring you this new and fantastic tomato soap that I just can’t wait! Did I tell you that I grow my herbs, fruits and vegetables myself? Yep, you read it correct, folks. I’m a gardener and a proud one at that. Since I love food (maybe a little too much? lol) and my folks are farmers and tradesmen/tradeswomen, I decided to incorporate my favourite fruit ( tomato is a fruit, not a vegetable ) into an organic soap to help my customers with the one thing I hear over and over again….

“Can you make something for acne?”

Now, don’t misunderstand me.

Acne is a complicated illness due to several factors. I’ll go more into it in my next post. But…tomatoes can help to kill harmful acne-causing bacteria. Try our garden fresh soap and feel the difference of farm-fresh products.

Only available at http://www.soapmuffin.com

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 28, 2013 in Organic Soaps

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
